(0 kr)

Varukorg

Stäng
Du har ingenting i din varukorg

Kontakta oss


Växel
: 019-27 12 40
E-mail: info@industrihandel.se
E-mail order: order@industrihandel.se

Industrihandel i Sverige AB
Gamla vägen 5A
14 702 27 Örebro
Karta


Säljare
Janne Eklund
070-289 88 24
janne@industrihandel.se

Administration
Johan Smedstad
019-27 12 42
johan@industrihandel.se

Ekonomi
Mikael Eklund
019-27 12 48
micke@industrihandel.se

Ekonomi
Helene Karlsson
019-27 12 49
ekonomi@industrihandel.se

Säljare
Johanna Johansson
019-27 12 45
johanna@industrihandel.se

Lager/turbil
Patrik Johansson
073-529 64 18
lager@industrihandel.se

Innesälj
Malin Post
019-27 12 43
malin@industrihandel.se

Lageransvarig
André Rashid
076-0275167
lager@industrihandel.se

Lager
Jessica Ahlm
019-27 12 41
lager@industrihandel.se

Kontakt
Tel
019-27 12 40
Adress
Gamla vägen 5A, Örebro


Öppettider
Måndag
Tisdag
Onsdag
Torsdag
Fredag
Lördag
Söndag
07.00-16.00
07.00-16.00
07.00-16.00
07.00-16.00
07.00-16.00
Stängt
Stängt
Dag innan röd dag stänger vi klockan 15:00